Via Settings > Import & Export > Recent Imports
If you have mistakenly imported an Excel or CSV that you wish to delete, this can be done via Settings > Import & Export > Recent Imports. Click the trash icon next to the file name.
Please use caution to avoid accidental deletion of data. To avoid complete loss of data, we retain your original import files permanently, so that if you accidentally delete an import, it can always be re-imported to reverse the error.