Marking Re-Enrolment Manually for Individual Students or in Bulk

The Faria Team
  • Updated

Individually via the Applicant Profile

Navigate to the Applicant Profile.

Screenshot: Navigate to the Applicant Profile

Click the pencil icon under Re-Enrolment on the right panel to edit the re-enrolment for a particular academic year.

Screenshot: Click the pencil icon under Re-Enrolment on the right panel to edit the re-enrolment for a particular academic year

You can confirm the re-enrolment status for each academic year and update the account's credentials together with any applicable re-enrolment fees.

Once you have finished editing, you can save the re-enrolment details by pressing Save Changes. Any changes made to the family contact details (e.g. a change of address or telephone) will be automatically updated on the main applicant profile.

Screenshot: Once you have finished editing, you can save the re-enrolment details by pressing Save Changes

 

Via the Re-enrolment Dashboard

Navigate to the Re-Enrolment dashboard to confirm re-enrolment decisions in bulk.

Screenshot: Navigate to the Re-Enrolment dashboard to confirm re-enrolment decisions in bulk

1. Click on Pending, Undecided, Accept or Decline for an individual student.

Screenshot: Click on Pending, Undecided, Accept or Decline for an individual student

2. Alternatively click on Yes or No for Mark as re-enrolled to mark all students as Accept or Decline.

Screenshot: Alternatively click on Yes or No for Mark as re-enrolled to mark all students as Accept or Decline

3. By default, students will re-enrol for the next grade up. Click to edit the grade, if necessary, for example if the student is repeating or skipping a grade.

4. Click on the Re-Enrolment Status to filter for students with that re-enrolment status.

Screenshot: Click on the Re-Enrolment Status to filter for students with that re-enrolment status

5. Click on the Filter to filter for a particular grade or student.

Screenshot: Click on the Filter to filter for a particular grade or student

Scroll to the bottom, and click Confirm Re-Enrolment to save changes.

Screenshot: Scroll to the bottom, and click Confirm Re-Enrolment to save changes
 

 

Share

Was this article helpful?

7 out of 10 found this helpful